CSR & Holcim Staff Association Executive Council 2015

Declaration of Results for Contested and Uncontested Offices

E2015/89

Below are the results of the election for the following offices, conducted in accordance with the provisions of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 and the rules of the organisation.

CSR & Holcim Staff Association RECALL ELECTION

Total number of names on the roll of voters	825
Ballot papers issued	825
Replacement ballot papers issued	0
Total Ballot Papers Issued	825
Ballot papers / envelopes returned for scrutiny	97
Less ballot papers / envelopes rejected at preliminary scrutiny	4
Adjusting balance	0
Total Ballot Papers Admitted to Scrutiny	93
Percentage of ballot papers returned to number issued	11%
Ballot papers returned as unclaimed mail	9
Ballot papers not returned	719

Executive Councillors (1) RECALL

Candidates	<u>Votes</u>
DOULKERIDIS, Rita ELLIS, Geoffrey	41 52
Total votes Formal ballot papers Informal ballot papers	93 93 0

I declare Geoffrey Ellis elected.

Executive Councillors (5)

Candidates

CARTER, Philip Keith MCARTHUR, Don PRIEBE, Max TRAN, Eric

Resigned

I declare Philip Keith Carter, Don McArthur, Max Priebe have been elected.



President

Candidates

SOCKHILL, Douglas

I declare Douglas Sockhill elected.

Vice President

Candidates

No nomination was received

No candidates elected.

Secretary

Candidates

SWAN, Gary David

I declare Gary David Swan elected.

Treasurer

Candidates

No nomination was received

No candidates elected.

Chris Cox Returning Officer Australian Electoral Commission

15 September 2015